Smokey Point Community Church logo

About

staff & leadership

PASTORS AND LEADERSHIP STAFF

Jim Johnson jim@spcc-cma.org Lead Pastor

Isaiah Gleason isaiah@spcc-cma.org Worship/Connections Ministries

Tim Quick tim@spcc-cma.org Adult Min/Comm Outreach

Bryce McFadden bryce@spcc-cma.org Pastoral Care

Byron Waggoner byron@spcc-cma.org High School/Young Adult

Duane Weaver duane@spcc-cma.org Children's Ministries

Justin Goheen justin@spcc-cma.org Middle School Ministries

Diona Ries diona@spcc-cma.org Early Childhood

Lavaun Camp lavaun@spcc-cma.org Little Light Preschool Director

Bri Carroll bri@spcc-cma.org Outreach Coordinator

OFFICE AND SUPPORT STAFF

Carrie Ross carrie@spcc-cma.org Office Manager

Angie Holden angie@spcc-cma.org Receptionist/Assistant

Rachelle Dondrea rachelle@spcc-cma.org Administrative Assistant

Darrcie Inman darrcie@spcc-cma.org Finance Manager

Larry Wiebe larry@spcc-cma.org Maintenance Supervisor

Richard Warthen Maintenance Assistant

Ruth Schindler Custodian

Kathy Wiebe Custodian

GOVERNING BOARD governingboard@spcc-cma.org

Laurie Bisset

Nathan Cookston

Anthony DuRyea

Steve Edin

Linda Senn

Dan Teeter

ELDER BOARD elders@spcc-cma.org

Jay Guthrie

Rob McCrorie

Mark Milan

Bob Walker

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon