Smokey Point Community Church logo

About

staff & leadership

PASTORS AND LEADERSHIP STAFF

Jim Johnson jim@spcc.tv Lead Pastor

Isaiah Gleason isaiah@spcc.tv Worship/Connections Ministries

Tim Quick tim@spcc.tv Adult Min/Comm Outreach

Bryce McFadden bryce@spcc.tv Pastoral Care

Byron Waggoner byron@spcc.tv High School/Young Adult

Duane Weaver duane@spcc.tv Children's Ministries

Justin Goheen justin@spcc.tv Middle School Ministries

Diona Ries diona@spcc.tv Early Childhood

Bri Carroll bri@spcc.tv Outreach Coordinator

Lavaun Camp littilelightpreschool@yahoo.com LLP Director

OFFICE AND SUPPORT STAFF

Carrie Ross carrie@spcc.tv Office Manager

Angie Holden angie@spcc.tv Admin. Assistant/Receptionist

Alicia Champine alicia@spcc.tv Publications

Stacey Johnson stacey@spcc.tv Administrative Assistant

Darrcie Inman darrcie@spcc.tv Finance Manager

Mike Gilmore mike@spcc.tv Maintenance Supervisor

Richard Warthen Maintenance Assistant

GOVERNING BOARD governingboard@spcc.tv

Laurie Bisset

Nathan Cookston

Anthony DuRyea

Steve Edin

Linda Senn

Dan Teeter

ELDER BOARD elders@spcc.tv

Jay Guthrie

Rob McCrorie

Mark Milan

Bob Walker

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon